Skip to product information
1 of 1

Skittles Squishy Cloudz Fruits Red 94 g

Skittles Squishy Cloudz Fruits Red 94 g

Regular price €2,59 EUR
Regular price Sale price €2,59 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
€2,75 EUR / 100g

In stock

Soft candies that have the same array of fruity flavors as the original SKITTLES and have a fantastic airy texture. Share some sweetness with your loved ones, coworkers, or friends by filling your office or home's candy dish with a treat that everyone will enjoy.
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Visa
  • iDEAL
  • Klarna
  • SOFORT
  • Bancontact

Ingredients

INGREDIENTS: GLUCOSE SYRUP, SUGAR, WATER, GELATINE, ACID CITRIC ACID, GELLING AGENT PECTINS, ACIDITY REGULATOR TRISODIUM CITRATE, FLAVOURINGS, CONCENTRATES (CARTHAMUS, SWEET POTATO, CARROT, RADISH, HIBISCUS), GLAZING AGENT CARNAUBA WAX, COLOUR E100, SPIRULINA EXTRACT.

Nutritional Value

Allergens

Disclaimer

Fast Candy is not the manufacturer of the products sold on our website. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. The appearance and design of the product may vary from what is shown on the product image, but the product brand, type and flavor will always remain the same. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our website. Please always read labels, warnings, and directions provided with the product before using or consuming the product.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

Skittles Squishy Cloudz Fruits Red 94 g

Skittles Squishy Cloudz Fruits Red 94 g

Normaler Preis €2,59 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €2,59 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
€2,75 EUR / 100g

Auf Lager

Weiche Bonbons mit den gleichen fruchtigen Aromen wie die Original-SKITTLES und einer fantastisch luftigen Textur. Teilen Sie etwas Süßes mit Ihren Lieben, Kollegen oder Freunden, indem Sie die Süßigkeitenschale in Ihrem Büro oder zu Hause mit einem Leckerbissen füllen, das jeder genießen wird.
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Visa
  • iDEAL
  • Klarna
  • SOFORT
  • Bancontact

Zutaten

ZUTATEN: GLUKOSESIRUP, ZUCKER, WASSER, GELATINE, Säuerungsmittel ZITRONENSÄURE, GELIERMITTEL PEKTIN, SÄUREREGLER TRISODIUMCITRAT, AROMEN, KONZENTRATE (CARTHAMUS, SÜßKARTOFFEL, KAROTTEN, RETISCH, HIBISKUS), GLANZMITTEL CARNAUBAWACHS, FARBE E100, SPIRULINA-EXTRAKT .

Nährwert

Allergene

Haftungsausschluss

Fast Candy ist nicht der Hersteller der Produkte, die auf unserer Webseite verkauft werden. Die tatsächliche Produktverpackung und das Material können mehr und andere Informationen enthalten, als auf unserer Webseite angezeigt wird. Das Aussehen und Design des Produkts können von dem auf dem Produktbild gezeigten abweichen, aber die Marke, der Typ und der Geschmack des Produkts bleiben immer gleich. Wir empfehlen, sich nicht ausschließlich auf die Informationen zu verlassen, die auf unserer Webseite präsentiert werden. Bitte lesen Sie immer die Etiketten, Warnungen und Anweisungen, die mit dem Produkt geliefert werden, bevor Sie das Produkt verwenden oder konsumieren

Vollständige Details anzeigen