Skip to product information
1 of 1

SamYang Fire Noodles: 2x Extreme Hot Chicken Ramen Noodles Bowl 105 g

SamYang Fire Noodles: 2x Extreme Hot Chicken Ramen Noodles Bowl 105 g

Regular price €2,49 EUR
Regular price €4,99 EUR Sale price €2,49 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
€2,37 EUR / 100g

In stock

Best Before Date: Feb 2024

Samyang 2x Extreme Hot Chicken Ramen Noodles Bowl, also known as "Fire Noodles," is a renowned South Korean instant noodle dish infamous for its intense spiciness. With double the heat of the original, these noodles feature chewy ramen noodles coated in an exceptionally spicy sauce made from various chili peppers and seasonings. Despite the intense heat, the noodles offer a balanced flavor profile with a hint of sweetness. It's a must-try for spice enthusiasts and those seeking a memorable and fiery culinary adventure.

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Visa
  • iDEAL
  • Klarna
  • SOFORT
  • Bancontact

Ingredients

Ingredients: Noodles (wheat flour, tapioca starch, palm oil, wheat gluten, salt, emulsifier (E322), soybean oil, acidity regulator (E501, E500, E339, E452, E450, E330), onion extract, thickener (E412), water, green tea oil) , soup (water, white sugar, artificial chicken flavor powder, soy sauce, red pepper powder, soybean oil, chili extract, flavor enhancer (E621), garlic powder, salt, potato starch, yeast extract powder, black pepper and curry), flakes (roasted sesame, dried seaweed).

Nutritional Value

Allergens

Allergens: Gluten, soy and sesame. May contain traces of fish, eggs, milk and shellfish.

Disclaimer

Fast Candy is not the manufacturer of the products sold on our website. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. The appearance and design of the product may vary from what is shown on the product image, but the product brand, type and flavor will always remain the same. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our website. Please always read labels, warnings, and directions provided with the product before using or consuming the product.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

SamYang Fire Noodles: 2x Extreme Hot Chicken Ramen Noodles Bowl 105 g

SamYang Fire Noodles: 2x Extreme Hot Chicken Ramen Noodles Bowl 105 g

Normaler Preis €2,49 EUR
Normaler Preis €4,99 EUR Verkaufspreis €2,49 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
€2,37 EUR / 100g

Auf Lager

MHD: Feb 2024

Samyang 2x Extreme Hot Chicken Ramen Noodles Bowl, auch als "Fire Noodles" bekannt, ist ein berühmtes südkoreanisches Instant-Nudelgericht, berüchtigt für seine intensive Schärfe. Mit doppelter Schärfe im Vergleich zum Original verfügen diese Nudeln über zähe Ramen-Nudeln, die von einer außergewöhnlich würzigen Sauce umhüllt sind, die aus verschiedenen Chili-Pfeffern und Gewürzen hergestellt ist. Trotz der intensiven Schärfe bieten die Nudeln ein ausgewogenes Geschmacksprofil mit einem Hauch von Süße. Ein Muss für Liebhaber von scharfem Essen und diejenigen, die ein
unvergessliches und feuriges kulinarisches Abenteuer suchen.

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Visa
  • iDEAL
  • Klarna
  • SOFORT
  • Bancontact

Zutaten

Zutaten: Nudeln (Weizenmehl, Tapiokastärke, Palmöl, Weizengluten, Salz, Emulgator (E322), Sojaöl, Säureregulator (E501, E500, E339, E452, E450, E330), Zwiebelextrakt, Verdickungsmittel (E412), Wasser, Grünteeöl), Suppe (Wasser, weißer Zucker, künstliches Hühneraromapulver, Sojasauce, rotes Paprikapulver, Sojaöl, Chiliextrakt, Geschmacksverstärker (E621), Knoblauchpulver, Salz, Kartoffelstärke, Hefeextraktpulver, schwarzer Pfeffer und Curry), Flocken (gerösteter Sesam, getrocknete Algen).

Nährwert

Allergene

Gluten, Soja und Sesam. Kann Spuren von Fisch, Eiern, Milch und Schalentieren enthalten.

Haftungsausschluss

Fast Candy ist nicht der Hersteller der Produkte, die auf unserer Webseite verkauft werden. Die tatsächliche Produktverpackung und das Material können mehr und andere Informationen enthalten, als auf unserer Webseite angezeigt wird. Das Aussehen und Design des Produkts können von dem auf dem Produktbild gezeigten abweichen, aber die Marke, der Typ und der Geschmack des Produkts bleiben immer gleich. Wir empfehlen, sich nicht ausschließlich auf die Informationen zu verlassen, die auf unserer Webseite präsentiert werden. Bitte lesen Sie immer die Etiketten, Warnungen und Anweisungen, die mit dem Produkt geliefert werden, bevor Sie das Produkt verwenden oder konsumieren

Vollständige Details anzeigen